Our experienced team of dentists, hygienists and dental nurses offer a full range of services for patients of all ages and are supported by our administration team. Please click on each photo for further team member details.


Dr Jeffrey John O’Carroll
Principle Dentist
GDC: 64586

Dr Wal Van Aswegen
GDC: 72593

Dr Ismini Kefalou
GDC: 278843

Dr Narges Mahmoodi
GDC: 267459

Dental Nurses

Maria Fortes
Head Dental Nurse
GDC: 130802

Lillia Neale
Dental Nurse
GDC: 261767

Caroline Officer
Dental Nurse
GDC: 121828

Dental Hygienists

Frankie Leigh
Dental Hygienist
GDC: 251740

Directors & Management

Giselle O’Carroll
Director & Practice Manager

Jess O’Carroll
Marketing Director